AGENDA FOR THE MEETING OF JULY 13, 2021 EMPLOYEE RESIDENCY REVIEW COMMITTEE Call-In: 844-291-4185 Access Code: 1204329 1:30 p.m.

I. CALL TO ORDER

II. APPLICATIONS FOR EXEMPTION:

2021-019	Valeese Cobb New Jersey Judiciary
2021-036	Troy Branstetter West Morris Regional High School District
2021-114	Tawanda Washington New Jersey Department of Children and Families
2021-117	Garri Dobroborsky New Jersey Judiciary
2021-119	Melissa Maki Ramapo Indian Hills Regional High School District
2021-123	Melanie Alston Division of Family Development
2021-127	Brian Belluzi Union City Board of Education
2021-128	George Arodes New Jersey Department of Corrections
2021-129	Matthew Mignanelli Wayne Township Public Schools
2021-135	Elizabeth Templeton New Jersey Superior Court
2021-140	Rebecca Neirotti South Brunswick School District
2021-141	Josephine Bonventre New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

2021-142	Amanda Stefanse Newark Board of Education
2021-143	Katherine Seitz West Windsor Plainsboro
2021-144	Jenna Butkovsky Camden Mastery Schools
2021-145	Paul Kuehne Ocean County College
2021-146	Carmen Taveras New Jersey Transit
2021-147	Troy Sketchley New Jersey Capitol Post Office
2021-148	Jenna Ciallella Northvale Public School District
2021-149	Carlos Carrero MUNI of Boonton Township
2021-150	Corey Lowrey Union Township Board of Education
2021-151	Carla Villacis Institute for Public Affairs at Rutgers University
2021-152	Mark Miller Delaware Valley Regional High School
2021-153	Venkata Tallapaneni New Jersey Department of Treasury
2021-154	Louis Pagotto Delaware Valley Regional High School District
2021-155	Stephen Peltier Moorestown Township Public Schools
2021-156	Keeda Williams New Jersey Transit
2021-158	Jonathan Bernstein New Jersey Transit
2021-159	Lucy Gray Office of Public Defender

2021-160	Michael Gibbons Rockaway Borough School District
2021-161	Bridgette Roscoe New Jersey Department of Education
2021-162	Richa Arora New Jersey Judiciary
2021-163	Joseph Tomlinson New Jersey State Police
2021-164	Lisette Antiqua Orange Township Public Schools
2021-166	Jayson Beifeld Bridgewater-Raritan School District
2021-167	Alexander Sadat New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
2021-168	Maria Aretz Vineland Public Schools
2021-169	David Lu New Jersey Transit
2021-172	Stephen Williams Mastery Charter Schools of Camden
2021-173	Magdaliz Roura New Jersey Judiciary
2021-174	Elizabeth Rizzi Edgewater School District
2021-175	Jeffrey Olshansky Division of Law Office of the Attorney General
2021-176	Katelyn Wagner Princeton Public Schools
2021-179	Jennifer Norren DeMarco Paulsboro School District
2021-180	Erica Mortimer Lawrence Township Schools
2021-182	Humeyra Guven Passaic Public Schools

2021-183	Gina Vellani Kean University
2021-184	Alyssia Auerbach Mercer County Special Services School District
2021-185	Daniele Seldomridge New Jersey Courts
2021-186	Taylor Young-HuberLopatcong Board of Education
2021-187	Kaitlyn Rivera Bayonne School District
2021-189	Rosa Elizabeth Schneider Orange Township Public Schools
2021-190	Emily Sanchez New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
2021-191	Tammy Frank Phillipsburg School District
2021-192	Caryn Lipkowitz Cherry Hill Board of Education
2021-193	Jeffrey Mrozinski Jersey City Public School District
2021-194	Joseph Beck New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
2021-195	Ashley Chandler Black Horse Pike Regional School District
2021-196	Angela Norward Woodbury City Public Schools
2021-197	Christin Honickel High Bridge School District
2021-198	Coilean Malone New Jersey Department of Treasury, Division of Purchase and Property
2021-199	Gabriella Vega East Brunswick Public Schools
2021-200	Kean Lim Delaware Valley Regional High School

2021-201	Claudia Pelaez-Yepes Sussex County Division of Health
2021-202	Andrew Satz Cherry Hill Public Schools
2021-203	Viviana Mastrobuoni New Jersey Department of Labor and Workforce Development
2021-204	Cristina Castro South Hunterdon Regional School District
2021-205	Elizabeth Gieske Bergen County Technical Schools
2021-206	Erica Crosier Bordentown Regional School District
2021-207	Melissa DeJoseph Sussex County Community College
2021-208	Patrick Williams Teaneck Public Library
2021-209	Cynthia Mutterperl Raritan Valley Community College
2021-210	Aaron Zegas Camden County Library
2021-212	Brenda McIntyre County of Morris
2021-213	Kathleen Colavita Hunterdon County Educational Services Commission
2021-215	Scott Byers Ramsey School District
2021-216	Courtney Maurer Washington Township School District
2021-217	Mohammed Alsalihi New Jersey Department of Transportation
2021-218	Heather Bonanni Hunterdon County ESC
2021-219	Jose Villafuerte-Castaneda West Windsor Plainsboro Regional School District

2021-220	Parth Gandhi New Jersey Department of Transportation
2021-221	Anna Speer Great Meadows Regional School District
2021-222	Oleg Zonis Camden County Municipal Utilities Authority
2021-223	Amber Sommers New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection Communication Center
2021-224	Janine Reilly New Jersey Department of Transportation
2021-225	Jonathan Sussman New Jersey Office of the Attorney General
2021-226	Susan Mayer Park Ridge Board of Education
2021-227	Emily Carroll Westwood Regional School District

III. APPROVAL OF MEETING – JUNE 8, 2021

IV. ADJOURNMENT